Buy Instagram Saves

Buy Instagram Saves, at fair prices and delivered quickly to your posts

In the case of followers heaven You get Instagram Saves to Your Instagram Postings at good prices and delivered immediately. For Influencers, companies that want to increase their reach and also private individuals. We attach great importance to security and trustworthiness - this is why our online shop has been awarded the McAfee trusted Checkout seal of approval.

That's what other influencers have bought

Do you want even more interactions, engagement and success on Instagram? Then take a look at our other Instagram services:

Instagram Saves Instagram for your posts

Over 20,000 satisfied customers cannot be wrong! Whether you want to buy just a few or tens of thousands of Instagram Saves, you'll find it here.

Fast Delivery

The orders are executed immediately: usually it takes only a few minutes until you have received the Instagram Saves

High quality

We provide Instagram Saves high-quality and active Accounts: Many real Profiles with photos, posts, Live stories provide social Feedback

Heaven Save

Best prices for our cheap Instagram Saves: from just € 1.49 you get our video views

Quick Help

You have questions about our services? No problem-Mondays to Fridays on working days we are available for you. Take a look at the contact options of our Support side Contact us.

100% safe and discreet

Our company is based in Germany and not in a suspicious Hong Kong company. Accordingly, we assume responsibility and are available for our customers.

Invoice with VAT

Especially important for companies. We automatically deliver an invoice PDF for each order, which is linked in the order e-mail and can be downloaded at any time.

FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions about buying Instagram Saves

Why shop with Followersheaven?

If you want to buy Instagram Saves, Views, Likes or followers, you often come across black sheep. Here you should be particularly careful, since most providers do not have a German Support or an imprint with contact details-and thus can do from abroad with the customers in Germany and leave what they want. Trust, therefore, followers, heaven, a German-based Social Media marketing Agency. Our customer service will assist you during our opening hours from 9 am to 6 pm on weekdays.

What are Instagram Saves?

As already mentioned, Instagram Saves are nothing new. In fact, this option of interaction appeared about two years ago as a handy way to save your favorite posts. By tapping the bookmark icon in the bottom right corner of an Instagram post, the respective Post is added to your saved Posts, so you can easily find it again.
In addition, Instagram introduced collections - the ability to categorize your saved posts by theme, style, or other classification. This allows you to keep your saved posts organized. It's like creating a personalized library with your favorite Instagram Posts!
But Instagram Instagram Saves are more important than ever today, thanks to the intelligent Instagram algorithm and the ever-decreasing importance of Likes!

Why Instagram Saves are so important

Recently, Instagram has shaken up the world of social media when the social media Titan announced that he would be hiding Likes in Posts in several countries. Instagram offers Instagram users a different measure of the popularity of Posts, the Instagram Save. Instagram Save is not a new option for interaction. However, it is currently gaining traction and attention due to its groundbreaking potential within the Instagram algorithm and for Engagement.

What role do Instagram Saves play for my commitment?

The role that Instagram Saves play in your Engagement is getting bigger and bigger. On the one hand, they are a massive value indicator for your target group. If your content moves a large number of users to save it and view it again later, this is a great sign of quality. Because you seem to deliver what your audience really wants to see. Tracking your Saves can therefore help identify the best content that your audience can find both directly after the post as well as long-term appeal.
After all, Instagram Saves also have a decisive impact on where your posts rank in the algorithm, even if they are not visible to other users. More saved content is basically the best indication of quality, so Instagram gives priority to the content with many Saves.

How can I get Instagram Saves?

# 1: Create infographic-style images:
Images that are information-intensive are likely to be stored.

# 2: write longer and richer subtitles:
If you publish a lot of valuable and interesting content in your subtitles, your followers are more likely to save your Posts.

# 3: creating evergreen content:
It can be a one-year event calendar, a checklist, a 60-second training video, or a Tutorial - regardless of the content, make sure the content is relevant for today, next week, next month, and even next year.

# 4: follwers heaven:

The easiest method to get lots of Instagram Saves, is to buy them at the followers heaven. Building a dedicated community of followers on Instagram can be extremely time-consuming and exhausting. This is where the services of Followersheaven come into play, which have already given valuable commitment to many of today's popular accounts right from the start. As well as Likes you to receive followers heaven real Instagram Saves, which will give your Account the necessary Kickstart, Instagram to be successful!

Instagram Saves kaufen

Instagram Saves kaufen, zu fairen Preisen und schnell auf Deine Beiträge geliefert

Bei Followersheaven bekommst Du Instagram Saves für Deine Instagram Postings zu guten Preisen und sofort geliefert. Für Influencer, Unternehmen, die ihre Reichweite erhöhen möchten und auch Privatpersonen. Wir legen großen Wert auf Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit - aus diesem Grund wurde unser Onlineshop mit dem McAfee Gütesiegel Trusted Checkout ausgezeichnet. 

Das haben andere Influencer dazugekauft

Du willst noch mehr Interaktionen, Engagement und Erfolg auf Instagram? Dann wirf einen Blick auf unsere anderen Instagram Services:

Instagram Saves für Deine Instagram Beiträge

Über 8.000 zufriedene Kunden können nicht falsch liegen! Egal ob Du nur wenige oder zehntausende Instagram Saves kaufen willst, bei uns wirst Du fündig.

Schnelle Lieferung

Die Bestellungen werden sofort ausgeführt: In der Regel dauert es nur wenige Minuten bis Du die Instagram Saves erhalten hast

Hohe Qualität

Wir vermitteln Instagram Saves von hochwertigen und aktiven Accounts: Viele echte Profile mit Fotos, Beiträgen, Live-Storys sorgen für soziales Feedback

Himmlisch Sparen

Bestpreise für unsere günstigen Instagram Saves: schon ab nur 1,49 € bekommst Du unsere Videoaufrufe

Schnelle Hilfe

Du hast Fragen zu unseren Services? Kein Problem - Montags bis Freitags an Werktagen sind wir für Euch erreichbar. Nimm über die Kontaktmöglichkeiten unserer Support Seite Kontakt mit uns auf.

100% sicher und diskret

Unser Unternehmenssitz ist in Deutschland und nicht in einer suspekten Hongkong Firma. Entsprechend übernehmen wir Verantwortung und sind für unsere Kunden erreichbar.

Rechnung mit MwSt.

Für Unternehmen besonders wichtig. Wir liefern zu jeder Bestellung automatisch ein Rechnungs PDF, das in der Bestell E-Mail verlinkt ist und jederzeit heruntergeladen werden kann.

FAQ: häufig gestellte Fragen zu dem Thema Instagram Saves kaufen

Warum bei Followersheaven kaufen?

Wer Instagram Saves, Views, Likes oder Follower kaufen möchte, der stößt oft auf schwarze Schafe. Hier sollte man besonders achtsam sein, da die meisten Anbieter weder über einen deutschen Support noch ein Impressum mit Kontaktdaten verfügen - und damit vom Ausland aus mit den Kunden in Deutschland tun und lassen können, was sie wollen. Vertraue deshalb mit Followersheaven auf eine in Deutschland ansässige Social Media Marketingagentur. Unser Kundendienst wird Dir während unserer Öffnungszeiten werktags von 9 bis 18 Uhr tatkräftig zur Verfügung stehen.

Was sind Instagram Saves?

Instagram Saves sind wie bereits erwähnt nichts Neues. Tatsächlich erschien diese Option der Interaktion bereits vor ungefähr zwei Jahren als eine praktische Möglichkeit, deine Lieblingsbeiträge zu speichern. Durch Antippen des Lesezeichensymbols in der rechten unteren Ecke eines Instagram Posts wird der jeweilige Post zu deinen gespeicherten Posts hinzugefügt, sodass Du ihn ganz einfach wiederfinden kannst.
Darüber hinaus führte Instagram Sammlungen ein - die Möglichkeit, deine gespeicherten Beiträge nach Thema, Stil oder einer anderen Klassifizierung zu kategorisieren. Damit kannst Du deine gespeicherten Beiträge organisiert halten. Es ist wie das Erstellen einer personalisierten Bibliothek mit deinen Lieblings-Instagram-Posts!
Aber dank des intelligenten Instagram-Algorithmus und der immer geringeren Bedeutung von Likes sind Instagram Saves heute wichtiger denn je!

Warum Instagram Saves so wichtig sind

Vor kurzem hat Instagram die Welt der sozialen Medien erschüttert, als der Social-Media-Titan bekannt gab, dass er Likes in Posts in mehreren Ländern verbergen würde. Instagram bietet den Nutzern jedoch ein anderes Maß für die Beliebtheit von Posts, den Instagram Save. Der Instagram Save ist keine neue Option für Interaktion. Derzeit gewinnt es jedoch aufgrund seines bahnbrechenden Potenzials innerhalb des Instagram-Algorithmus und für das Engagement an Zugkraft und Aufmerksamkeit.

Welche Rolle spielen Instagram Saves für mein Engagement?

Die Rolle, die Instagram Saves für dein Engagement spielen, wird größer und größer. Zum einen sind sie für deine Zielgruppe ein massiver Wertindikator. Wenn dein Inhalt eine große zahl von Nutzern dazu bewegt, ihn zu speichern und später erneut anzusehen, ist dies ein großes Zeichen von Qualität. Denn du lieferst anscheinend das, was dein Publikum wirklich sehen möchte. Das Nachverfolgen deiner Saves kann daher dabei helfen, die besten Inhalte zu ermitteln, die dein Publikum sowohl unmittelbar nach dem Posten als auch langfristig ansprechen.
Schließlich wirken sich Instagram Saves auch entscheidend darauf aus, wo deine Posts im Algorithmus rangieren, auch wenn sie für andere Benutzer nicht sichtbar sind. Mehr gespeicherte Inhalte sind im Prinzip der beste Hinweis auf die Qualität, sodass Instagram den Inhalten mit vielen Saves Priorität einräumt.

Wie kann ich Instagram Saves erhalten?

# 1: Erstelle Bilder im Infografik-Stil:
Bilder, die informationsintensiv sind, werden wahrscheinlich gespeichert.

# 2: Längere und reichhaltigere Untertitel schreiben:
Wenn Du eine Menge wertvoller und interessanter Inhalte in deinen Untertiteln veröffentlichst, werden deine Follower deine Posts mit größerer Wahrscheinlichkeit speichern.

# 3: Immergrüne Inhalte erstellen:
Es kann sich um einen einjährigen Veranstaltungskalender, eine Checkliste, ein 60-Sekunden-Trainingsvideo oder ein Tutorial handeln - unabhängig vom Inhalt, stelle sicher, dass der Inhalte für heute, nächste Woche, nächsten Monat und sogar nächstes Jahr relevant ist.

# 4: Follwersheaven:

Die einfachste Methode, viele Instagram Saves zu erhalten, ist, sie bei Followersheaven zu kaufen. Sich eine engagierte Gemeinschaft von Followern auf Instagram aufzubauen kann extrem zeitintensiv und kraftraubend sein. Da kommen die Services von Followersheaven ins Spiel, die schon so manchem heute populären Account von Beginn an wertvolles Engagement verschafft haben. Genauso wie Likes erhält man bei Followersheaven echte Instagram Saves, die deinem Account den nötigen Kickstart geben, um auf Instagram erfolgreich zu sein!