Buy Instagram Follower

Buy Instagram Follower,
 delivered fully automatically, increase range

At Followersheaven you can use the best possible Buy Instagram Followeravailable on the market at really fair prices and through the intermediary of a serious provider. We support our customers in the sustainable expansion of their reach and interaction with their profile. Followersheaven is one of McAfee's quality seals Trusted-Checkout. certified online shop. We attach great importance to discretion, security and trustworthiness and help you increase your subscribers, reach and number of subscribers.

Our range also grows daily

About 8.000 happy & satisfied follower-sheave customers within six months cannot be wrong. Order the Instagram Follower, we deliver. Buying Instagram Follower to increase your own range is simple and straightforward and allows you to get through properly. With us you will receive a 30-day Refill guarantee for your Instagram Follwer for a free refill of your purchased Instagram subscribers. Thus, even if subscribers should follow you, the number of followers remains stable after the purchase for 30 days.

Fast delivery

Follower orders are processed within the shortest time - Usually it takes 30-120 minutes after receipt of payment until the first Instagram Follower arrives.

Guaranteed number

If one of our subscribers follows you within thirty days, we will replenish it for free. Within the 30-day Refill period is automatically replenished all 8h.

Best possible quality

We provide the best Instagram Follower available on the market. Quality may vary depending on the day, as Instagram has been very successful in deleting follower profiles purchased through its efforts to delete.

Quick Help

Our customer support team will be at your disposal at our support times Monday to Friday during the opening hours of 9 and 18 o'clock if you have any questions. We'll respond as soon as possible.

100% safe and discreet

Our Social Media Agency is based in Germany and our demands for quality, safety and reliability are correspondingly high.

VAT invoice.

Particularly important for companies: We provide you with a correct invoice as a PDF download with recorded sales tax. The download link will be sent to you with the order confirmation.

FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions About Instagram Follower Purchase

Why buy at Followersheaven?

Those who want to buy Instagram Follower often run into black sheep. Particular attention is needed here, as most providers have neither a customer service nor an imprint, and therefore can do what they want with customers from abroad. Therefore, trust us as a German-based marketing agency. Our customer service will actively assist you during our opening hours working days from 9 to 18 o'clock.

How high are the followers?

Quality is probably the most important aspect when purchasing Instagram subscribers. Our followers are of international origin. A high mix of profiles ensures that your growth looks as natural as possible. Your newly purchased followers fit well into the international environment of Instagram. Our profiles look as authentic as possible, have a profile image, a profile description and often also postings.

Is the payment at Follower unique?

Yes, of course! Although we provide Instagram Follower, which is also called "Instagram subscribers" in German, our service is paid only once and then delivered by you. If you want to buy more Instagram Follower, you can simply order again.

How long does it usually take?

We know how important a fast delivery is for our customers. This is why the order starts with our supplier as soon as we have received your payment: usually this is a process of a few minutes. The further processing of the followers depends on several factors from the supplier. For example, if the order turnover is very high or an update is running on Instagram, the start of delivery and the speed can be slow. We announce such cases at the online shop. Information about the current delivery times can be found on our support page.

What is needed for the order?

In order to execute your order quickly and smoothly, you need only make sure of two things:

1. That you install your username in the field above correct specified. (This is the name that appears everywhere next to your profile image.)
2. That your profile public is visible because we cannot provide Follower to private profiles.

That's all there is to it. Unlike other non-profit providers, we will never ask you for your Instagram password!

Can my account be blocked by your Instagram Follower?

We do not know a single case so far, and this is also logical: if the purchase of Followern accounts were to be blocked, competitors could maliciously and intentionally send tens of thousands of bad fake followers to the Instagram profile of an unpleasant competitor to have them blocked. Because Instagram cannot understand where the followers come from, the accounts are not penalised.

What does "Buy Qualitative Instagram Follower" mean?

High quality followers are followers with profiles that really work through their own profile image and activity in the form of postings. However, one should not be under the mistaken impression that purchased Instagram Follower replaces the real Instagram Follower. So you should look at it as a supplement and not as a substitute, because that is not something that can be replaced by a provider that provides purchased follower profiles.

Why are the purchased followers disappearing from my Instagram profile?

Instagram does not prohibit the purchase of followers in its guidelines. However, Instagram has set up an algorithm that finds purchased Follower profiles very efficiently and deletes the profiles. This means for you that these will "disappear" from your profile again. We only offer follower packages with 30-day Refill option, i.e. these cost more t h an in other shops, but the followers are automatically filled every eight hours by our robot. In order to receive the Refill, it is important that the current Follower quantity is no less than the quantity you had before ordering from Followersheaven. Follows can only be filled if the number is within this quantity  (before purchase until after purchase).

What does "International Instagram Follower" mean?

The followers come from different countries, which means that the follow-up process has been activated from different countries. So buying Instagram Follower also means buying Follower from different countries. However, they have a focus in the Indo/Arab region and Russia.

Why don't the Instagram Follower stay permanently on my account?

The Instagram Followers are unfortunately relatively volatile, i.e. not permanently existing, because Instagram tracks and deletes these profiles. For this we have the 30-day Refill on every Follower product, which means that you can refill it in thirty days. Nevertheless, you should take a look in our blog at how to use purchased Instagram Likes and Hashtags comes quickly to real followers. Then the purchased Instagram Follower should be considered as a supplement.

Are the purchased Instagram Follower active?

This question is asked quite often. No - unfortunately only the HQ Instagram followers like the interaction only sporadically. The regular Instagram followers are profiles that are operated by machines, i.e. they don't like. At least not without payment. You shouldn't forget that the followers are not "real" in the real sense, i.e. you buy some makeup for your Instagram profile with the Instagram followers. Unfortunately, this make-up is not permanent.

Do the Instagram followers come from Followersheaven?

Followersheaven buys Instagram followers from international social media suppliers and passes them on to you. This process is fully automatic via our online shop, we only have to intervene by hand in the event of minor problems. We have no influence on the delivery speed, but we always endeavor to buy the fastest Instagram followers and make them available for you.

How can I use my 30 day refill?

We grant a 30-day refill for Instagram followers that were bought from us, i.e. we compensate for follower losses for the inventory that was recorded on delivery. Followers who come from other suppliers or who were ordered from followersheaven more than 30 days ago cannot be replenished / balanced.

Am I still entitled to a refill if I change my Instagram name?

Unfortunately, no. The delivery of the followers, including the refill over a period of 30 days, is tied to the Instagram user name. If you change your username and thus the URL under which your account can be reached during this time or set your account to "private" during this time, your Instagram followers can no longer be refilled.

I no longer want to refill my Instagram followers I bought

This is not a problem. Just send us an email to support@followersheaven.de and give us your shop order number "#". We then take your order out of the refill automatism in our system. Another option is of course to switch the account to "private", then no more followers can be delivered or replenished anyway.

Are Instagram followers delivered at once?

No, Instagram followers are delivered step by step, i.e. once the order has started in the supplier system, a maximum of 500 to 1,000 followers per day will be delivered, depending on the state of Instagram and the load on the suppliers. Faster delivery would be unnatural and have a negative impact on your own Instagram profile.

Will my order remain secret?

Your data will only be used for order and payment processing. So you can be sure that everything is 100% discreet & anonymous. We look after many large and well-known customers where confidentiality and discretion have top priority.

Does Followersheaven belong to Instagram?

No, we don't belong to Instagram. Followersheaven is a marketing agency that instills Instagram followers. We do not represent any of the social networks that are the subject of our service. All trade names and logos shown are the property of the respective social network.

Instagram Follower kaufen

Instagram Follower kaufen,
 vollautomatisch geliefert

Bei Followersheaven kannst Du die bestmöglichen Instagram Follower kaufen, die am Markt verfügbar sind - und das zu wirklich fairen Preisen und von einem seriösen Anbieter. Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk von Lieferanten und sorgen dafür, dass Du die gewünschte Anzahl der bestellten Instagram Abonnenten schnellstmöglich auf Dein Profil hinzugefügt bekommst. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der nachhaltigen Vergrößerung ihrer Reichweite. Followersheaven ist ein von McAfee mit dem Gütesiegel Trusted-Checkout zertifizierter Onlineshop. Wir legen großen Wert auf Diskretion, Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit und helfen Dir beim steigern Deiner Abonnenten, Deiner Reichweite und Deiner Followerzahl.

Auch unsere Reichweite wächst täglich

Über 8.000 glückliche & zufriedene followersheaven Kunden innerhalb von 6 Monaten können nicht irren. Bestellt die Instagram Follower, wir liefern. Instagram Follower kaufen, um die eigene Reichweite zu erhöhen ist einfach und unkompliziert und ermöglicht Euch richtig durchzustarten. Bei uns erhaltet ihr für Eure Instagram Follwer eine 30 Tage Refill Garantie für ein kostenloses Nachfüllen Eurer gekauften Instagram Abonnenten. Somit bleibt nach dem Kauf für 30 Tage die Followerzahl stabil auch wenn Abonnenten Euch entfolgen sollten.

Schnelle Lieferung

Die Follower Bestellungen werden innerhalb kürzester Zeit bearbeitet - In der Regel dauert es nach Zahlungseingang 30-120 Minuten, bis die ersten Instagram Follower eintreffen.

Garantierte Anzahl

Falls Dir innerhalb von 30 Tagen ein Abonnent entfolgt, füllen wir kostenlos wieder auf. Innerhalb der 30 Tage Refill Periode wird automatisch alle 8h nachgefüllt.

Bestmögliche Qualität

Wir vermitteln die besten am Markt verfügbaren Instagram Follower. Die Qualität kann tagesabhängig schwanken, da Instagram durch seine Bemühungen gekaufte Follower Profile zu löschen sehr erfolgreich geworden ist. 

Schnelle Hilfe

Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Dir von Montag bis Freitag innerhalb der Öffnungszeiten von 9 und 18 Uhr bei Fragen tatkräftig zur Verfügung.

100% sicher und diskret

 Als deutsche Marketingagentur legen wir hohe Qualitätsstandards an den Tag. Sicherheit, Seriosität und Geheimhaltung sind uns besonders wichtig.

Rechnung mit MwSt.

Besonders für Unternehmen wichtig: Bei uns bekommst Du eine korrekte Rechnung mit ausgewiesener Umsatzsteuer.

FAQ: häufig gestellte Fragen zum Thema Instagram Follower kaufen

Warum bei Followersheaven kaufen?

Wer Instagram Follower kaufen möchte, der stößt oft auf schwarze Schafe. Hier ist besondere Achtsamkeit geboten, da die meisten Anbieter weder über einen Kundendienst noch ein Impressum verfügen - und damit vom Ausland aus mit den Kunden tun können, was sie wollen. Vertraue deshalb auf uns als eine in Deutschland ansässige Marketingagentur. Unser Kundendienst wird Dir während unserer Öffnungszeiten werktags von 9 bis 18 Uhr tatkräftig zur Seite stehen.

Wie hochwertig sind die Follower?

Qualität ist wahrscheinlich der wichtigste Aspekt beim Kauf von Instagram Abonnenten. Unsere Follower sind internationaler Herkunft. Durch eine hohe Mischung der Profile stellen wir sicher, dass Dein Zuwachs so natürlich wie möglich aussieht. Deine neu gekauften Follower passen sich sich gut in das internationale Umfeld von Instagram ein. Unsere Profile wirken möglichst authentisch, besitzen ein Profilbild, eine Profilbeschreibung und häufig auch Postings.

Ist die Zahlung beim Follower kaufen einmalig?

Ja, selbstverständlich! Wir vermitteln zwar Instagram Follower, die im Deutschen auch "Instagram Abonnenten" genannt werden, aber unsere Leistung wird von Dir nur einmalig gezahlt und dann geliefert. Wenn Du weitere Instagram Follower kaufen möchtest, so kannst Du ganz einfach eine erneute Bestellung aufgeben.

Wie lange dauert es normalerweise?

Wir wissen, wie wichtig eine schnelle Lieferung für unsere Kunden ist. Deshalb startet bei uns die Bestellung bei unserem Lieferanten, sobald wir Deine Zahlung erhalten haben: im Regelfall ist das ein Vorgang von einigen Minuten. Die weitere Verarbeitung der Follower hängt beim Lieferanten von mehreren Faktoren ab. Ist z.B. das Bestellaufkommen sehr hoch oder es läuft gerade ein Update bei Instagram, kann der Start der Auslieferung und die Geschwindigkeit langsam sein. Wir kündigen solche Fälle im Onlineshop an. Informationen über die aktuellen Lieferzeiten findest Du auf unserer Support Seite.

Was wird für die Bestellung benötigt?

Um Deine Bestellung schnell und reibungslos ausführen zu können, musst Du nur zwei Dinge sicherstellen:

1. Dass Du Deinen Instagram Benutzername im Feld oben korrekt angibst. (Das ist der Name, der überall neben Deinem Profilbild auftaucht.)
2. Dass Dein Profil öffentlich sichtbar ist, da wir keine Follower an private Profile vermitteln können.

Das war's auch schon. Im Gegensatz zu anderen unseriösen Anbietern werden wir Dich niemals nach Deinem Instagram Passwort fragen!

Kann mein Account durch Eure Instagram Follower gesperrt werden?

Uns ist bisher kein einziger Fall bekannt und das ist auch logisch: Wenn durch den Kauf von Followern Konten gesperrt werden würden, dann könnten Konkurrenten böswillig und absichtlich zehntausende, schlechte Fake-Follower auf das Instagram Profil eines unliebsamen Konkurrenten senden, um diesen sperren zu lassen. Weil hier Instagram aber nicht nachvollziehen kann, woher die Follower stammen, werden die Accounts nicht abgestraft.

Was bedeutet "Qualitativ hochwertige Instagram Follower" kaufen?

Hochwertige Follower sind Follower mit Profilen, die echt wirken durch ein eigenes Profilbild und Aktivität in Form von Postings. Man darf jedoch nicht dem Irrtum unterliegen, dass gekaufte Instagram Follower die echten Instagram Follower ersetzen. Also sollte man diese als Ergänzung betrachten und nicht als Ersatz, denn das kann kein Anbieter ersetzen, der gekaufte Follower-Profile vermittelt.

Warum verschwinden die gekauften Follower von meinem Instagram Profil?

Instagram verbietet das Kaufen von Followern in seinen Richtlinien nicht. Jedoch hat Instagram einen Algorithmus eingerichtet, der gekaufte Follower Profile sehr effizient findet und die Profile löscht. Das bedeutet für Euch, dass diese wieder von Eurem Profil "entfolgen". Wir bieten nur Follower Pakete mit 30-Tage Refill Option an, d.h. diese kosten zwar mehr als in anderen Shops, jedoch werden die Follower automatisch alle 8 Stunden von unserem Roboter aufgefüllt. Damit ihr den Refill erhalten könnt, ist es wichtig, dass die aktuelle Follower Menge nicht weniger ist, als die Menge, die ihr vor Eurer Bestellung bei Followersheaven hattet. Follower können nur aufgefüllt werden, wenn die Anzahl innerhalb dieser Menge  (vor dem Kauf bis nach dem Kauf) liegt.

Was bedeutet "Internationale Instagram Follower"?

Die Follower kommen aus verschiedenen Ländern, das bedeutet, dass der Follow Vorgang aus verschiedenen Ländern aktiviert wurde. Instagram Follower kaufen bedeutet also auch Follower aus verschiedensten Ländern. Diese haben jedoch einen Schwerpunkt im indo-/arabischen Raum und Russland.

Warum bleiben die Instagram Follower nicht dauerhaft auf meinem Konto?

Die Instagram Follower sind leider relativ volatil - also nicht dauerhaft von Bestand, weil Instagram diese Profile verfolgt und löscht. Dafür haben wir an jedem Follower Produkt den 30-Tage Refill - das bedeutet, dass ihr innerhalb von 30 Tagen wieder frisch auffüllen könnt. Trotzdem solltet ihr Euch einmal in unserem Blog ansehen, wie man mit mit geschicktem Einsatz von gekauften Instagram Likes und Hashtagging schnell zu echten Followern kommt. Dann sind die gekauften Instagram Follower als Ergänzung zu betrachten.

Sind die gekauften Instagram Follower aktiv?

Diese Frage wird relativ häufig gestellt. Nein - leider nur die HQ Instagram Follower liken sporadisch. Die regulären Instagram Follower sind Profile, die von Maschinen bedient werden, d.h. diese liken nicht. Zumindest nicht ohne Bezahlung. Ihr dürft nicht vergessen, dass die Follower nicht "echt" im eigentlichen Sinne sind, d.h. ihr kauft mit den Instagram Followern etwas Makeup für Euer Instagram Profil. Von Dauer ist diese Schminke leider nicht.

Kommen die Instagram Follower von Followersheaven?

Followersheaven kauft die Instagram Follower bei internationalen Social Media Lieferanten ein und vermittelt diese an Euch. Dieser Prozess ist über unseren Onlineshop vollautomatisch, wir müssen nur im Falle von kleineren Problemen von Hand eingreifen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Liefergeschwindigkeit, sind jedoch immer bemüht, dass wir schnellsten Instagram Follwern einkaufen und für Euch zur Verfügung stellen.

Wie kann ich von meinem 30 Tage Refill gebrauch machen?

Wir gewähren für Instagram Follower, die bei uns gekauft wurden einen 30 Tage Refill, d.h. wir gleichen Follower Verluste für den Bestand, der bei der Auslieferung aufgezeichnet wurde aus. Follower, die von anderen Lieferanten kommen oder bei followersheaven vor länger als 30 Tage bestellt wurden, können nicht aufgefüllt / ausgeglichen werden.

Habe ich noch Anspruch auf einen Refill, wenn ich meinen Instagram Namen geändert habe?

Leider nein. Die Auslieferung der Follower, also auch der Refill über die Dauer von 30 Tagen ist an den Instagram Benutzernamen gebunden. Ändert Ihr während dieser Zeit Euren Benutzernamen und somit die URL, unter der Euer Konto erreichbar ist oder stellt Euer Konto während dieser Zeit auf "Privat", dann kann der Refill Eurer Instagram Follower nicht mehr erfolgen.

Ich möchte keinen Refill mehr meiner gekauften Instagram Follower

Das ist kein Problem. Schickt uns einfach eine E-Mail an support@followersheaven.de und gebt uns Eure Shop-Bestellnummer "#" durch. Wir nehmen dann in unserem System Eure Bestellung aus dem Refill Automatismus. Eine andere Möglichkeit ist natürlich auch das Konto auf "Privat" umzustellen, dann können ohnehin keine Follower mehr zugestellt oder aufgefüllt werden.

Werden die Instagram Follower auf einmal geliefert?

Nein, die Instagram Follower werden schrittweise ausgeliefert, d.h. wenn die Bestellung im Lieferantensystem erst einmal begonnen hat, werden je nach dem Zustand von Instagram und der Auslastung der Lieferanten maximal 500 bis 1.000 Follower pro Tag ausgeliefert. Schnellere Lieferung wäre unnatürlich und wirkt sich negativ auf das eigene Instagram Profil aus.

Bleibt meine Bestellung geheim?

Deine Daten werden ausschließlich für die Bestell- und Zahlungsabwicklung verwendet. So kannst du sichergehen, dass alles zu 100% diskret & anonym abläuft. Wir betreuen viele große & bekannte Kunden bei denen Geheimhaltung und Diskretion höchste Priorität hat.

Gehört Followersheaven zu Instagram?

Nein, wir gehören nicht zu Instagram. Followersheaven ist eine Marketingagentur, die Instagram Follower vermittelt. Wir vertreten keines der sozialen Netzwerke, die Gegenstand unserer Dienstleistung sind. Alle gezeigten Handelsnamen und Logos sind Eigentum des jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerkes.

Spin to win Spinner icon