Rules of the game

The basis for our business model and therefore the delivery of Socialmedia services (service) are the following legal texts:

These rules were provided by a lawyer and put formally juridically the basis for the performance of our achievements and the linked with it, from the customer with the order to be accepted, rules.

Our code of conduct

We work professionally, sincerely, reliably and as quickly as possible. We work after the Quid per Quo principle, i.e. there we explain services, we depend on the principle giving and taking, like our customers also, because the procurement and reliable 24/7 deliveries of our services is a complicated technical process. We expect from our customers fairness, politeness and respect - we give this also to every customer who meets us so - promised!

Dishonest / deceitful behaviour

Nevertheless, in spite of many contractual regulations of our order process we make the statement over and over again that some, few buyers want to use our service dishonestly or fraudulently. We exclude the people who behave followersheaven.de towards fraudulently or deceiving with immediate effect from our service and give house ban on lifetime. The people are led in a so-called exclusion list / locking list by us. The attempt this technically to handle, it is avenged with charge.

We inform on this side Offence & deception attempts, for the immediate exclusion of our service & more in perpetuity technical blockage lead:

  • PayPal: PayPal allows about the opening of a so-called "case / disputes", the enforced restitution of the paid amount occurred independently whether delivery or not. This is a returning mesh of swindlers. To have informed the opening of a PayPal case without us before by support inquiry, leads to the immediate exclusion. To open PayPal cases, in spite of preservation of a delivery is a bad mesh and damages, by the way, also to your PayPal account, because your behaviour is measured and risks her exclusion in PayPal.
  • Fondy: Opening of a load forecastle with our credit card supplier also leads to the immediate blockage. Also becomes the attempt to use a stolen credit card number also with lifelong blockage punished
  • Some people try byimmoderate discomfortmore achievements of us to erschleichen ("Likes have not come", "Your Refill does not function" etc.) for these people to the understanding: our system is full-electronic, we get it if deliveries are incomplete, nevertheless, we also measure precisely if deliveries are delivered completely. Those which try it your deception and lies mesh which has functioned quite incredibly well with other shops to place with us are excluded on lifetime from our services
  • Communication form: one is able with us about all talking. However, please in an adequate tone who swears is chucked out - this is even in every beer bar in such a way.
    Immoderate communication form is:
    • Capital letters: these show shouting. We cannot be shouted
    • Exclamation points: if shouting explains. We cannot be shouted
    • Threats, imperative or insults: is not possible - this does not go at all

In short: are nice to us and we are nice to You :-)

Spielregeln

Die Grundlage für unser Geschäftsmodell und somit die Lieferung von Socialmedia Dienstleistungen (Services) sind folgende Rechtstexte:

Diese Regeln wurden von einem Anwalt erstellt und stellen formal juristisch die Grundlage für die Erbringung unserer Leistungen und die damit verbundenen, vom Kunden bei der Bestellung zu akzeptierenden, Regeln.

Unser Verhaltenskodex

Wir arbeiten professionell, aufrichtig, zuverlässig und schnellstmöglich. Wir arbeiten nach dem Quid Pro Quo Prinzip, d.h. da wir Dienstleistungen ausführen, sind wir auf dem Prinzip Geben und Nehmen angewiesen, wie unsere Kunden auch, denn die Beschaffung und zuverlässige 24/7 Zustellung unserer Dienste ist ein komplexer technischer Prozess. Wir erwarten von unseren Kunden Fairness, Höflichkeit und Respekt - das geben wir ebenso jedem Kunden, der uns so begegnet - versprochen!

Unredliches / betrügerisches Verhalten

Trotz der vielen vertraglichen Regelungen unseres Bestellprozess machen wir jedoch immer wieder die Feststellung, dass einige, wenige Käufer unseren Service unredlich oder betrügerisch ausnutzen wollen. Personen, die sich followersheaven.de gegenüber betrügerisch bzw. täuschend verhalten, schließen wir mit sofortiger Wirkung von unserem Service aus und erteilen Hausverbot auf Lebenszeit. Die Personen werden in einer sogenannten Ausschlussliste / Sperrliste von uns geführt. Der Versuch diese technisch zu umgehen, wird mit Strafanzeige geahndet.

Wir informieren auf dieser Seite über Verstöße & Täuschungsversuche, die zur sofortigem Ausschluss von unserem Service & lebenslänglicher technischer Sperrung führen:

  • PayPal: PayPal ermöglicht über die Eröffnung eines sogenannten "Falls / Dispute", die erzwungene Rückerstattung des gezahlten Betrages unabhängig ob Lieferung erfolgte oder nicht. Dies ist eine wiederkehrende Masche von Betrügern. Die Eröffnung eines PayPal Falles ohne uns vorher per Support Anfrage informiert zu haben, führt zum sofortigen Ausschluss. PayPal Fälle zu Eröffnen, trotz Erhalt einer Lieferung ist eine üble Masche und schadet übrigens auch Eurem PayPal Konto, da Euer Verhalten gemessen wird und ihr Ausschluss bei PayPal riskiert.
  • Fondy: Eröffnung eines Chargeback bei unserem Kreditkartenanbieter führt ebenfalls zur sofortigen Sperrung. Ebenfalls wird der Versuch eine gestohlene Kreditkartennummer zu verwenden ebenfalls mit lebenslanger Sperrung bestraft
  • Manche Personen versuchen durch unangemessene  Beschwerden mehr Leistungen von uns zu erschleichen ("Likes sind nicht angekommen", "Euer Refill funktioniert nicht" usw.) Für diese Personen zum Verständnis: unser System ist vollelektronisch, wir bekommen es mit, wenn Lieferungen unvollständig sind, wir messen jedoch auch exakt, wenn Lieferungen vollständig ausgeliefert sind. Diejenigen, die es versuchen Ihre Betrugs- und Lügenmasche, die schon wahnsinnig gut bei anderen Shops funktioniert hat, bei uns zu platzieren, werden auf Lebenszeit von unseren Diensten ausgeschlossen
  • Kommunikationsform: man kann mit uns über alles Reden. Aber bitte in einem angemessenem Ton, wer pöbelt fliegt raus - das ist sogar in jeder Bierkneipe so.
    Unangemessene Kommunikationsform ist:
    • Großbuchstaben: diese stellen Geschrei dar. Wir lassen uns nicht anschreien
    • Ausrufezeichen: stellt Geschrei dar. Wir lassen uns nicht anschreien
    • Drohungen, Imperativ oder Beleidigungen: kommt nicht in Frage - das geht überhaupt nicht

Kurzum: seid nett zu uns und wir sind nett zu Euch :-)