Youtube clicks buy followers heaven

YouTube clicks / buy YouTube Views delivered to your Video posts at fair prices

At Followersheaven you get YouTube Views / YouTube clicks to buy or Youtube views for your YouTube Videos at fair prices and delivered promptly and at fair prices. Our YouTube clicks are useful for influencers, companies and also individuals who want to increase their reach by additional views. followers, heaven is a McAfee with the Seal of approval Trusted-Checkout certified online shop. We place the highest value on security and trustworthiness.

Cheap Youtube Views for your video posts

Over 8,000 customers can't be wrong! Whether you want to buy just a few or tens of thousands of YouTube clicks, with us you will find what you are looking for.

Fastest Possible Delivery

The orders are immediately executed in the supplier system of our providers 24/7: depending on the product, it takes a few minutes to hours before the delivery starts.

High Quality

We convey Views of high-quality and active Accounts: real YouTube viewers, which perform not only Engagement but also real Feedback such as Likes (HQ Service).

Heaven Save

Really good prices for our cheap Youtube clicks: from just € 15.99 you get our video views

Buy YouTube clicks: frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Why should I buy YouTube clicks?

The short answer: buying YouTube clicks increases the reach of your video and Channel.

The long answer: according to the Alexa Global Ranking, YouTube is number 2 on the Internet, right after Google and ahead of net giants such as Facebook and Wikipedia. 1.3 billion Videos in 31 million YouTube channels compete for viewers ' attention.

Every single Minute, the uploaded Content increases by 300 hours. YouTube receives 5 billion views per day. All these facts show: on the platform, it's not easy for you to gain attention and reach with a small channel. There is a risk that your Videos will simply be overlooked.

Calls, clicks and subscribers are the raw material with which the YouTube- Algorithm evaluates Videos and helps YouTubers to increase visibility. If you supplement the normal calls and clicks of your subscribers with purchases, you provide the algorithm with additional raw material for a good rating.& nbsp;

What is the difference between clicks and Views?

Clicks and Views are practically the same in relation to a Video. Anyone who calls your Video (click) will also see it (View). You can see the number of views directly below the video title. However, there is a difference in terms of the advertising that is placed in or next to your Video. Here's a View means that a viewer sees the advertisement and a click, that the same viewer clicks on the Link in the advertisement. Advertisers can decide for themselves whether they want to View or bill by click.

Why should I buy YouTube clicks for followers to heaven?

The good rating by the YouTube algorithm is a natural consequence of a high number of clicks and brings numerous advantages for your channel. Whether the clicks are purchased or not does not matter. Well-rated Videos appear in the recommendations of viewers as well as in the list of Videos that are shown next without the user's intervention. This increases the visibility of your Videos enormously.

Last but not least, more clicks have a positive effect on advertising revenue. The only prerequisite for the positive effect: these are real calls from real people. In the case of followers in heaven, we offer you only high-quality real views. Some providers unfortunately proceed differently.& nbsp;

Is it safe to buy YouTube Views?

The click of a real account is recognized by YouTube as such and evaluated positively. In the worst case, the click of a bot has not only no positive, but a negative effect and is therefore not safe. If the algorithm detects the activity of a bot, this can lead to a devaluation of your channel. So you still pay for potential damage when you order Bot-generated clicks. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you buy only reputable To choose providers such as followers heaven.& nbsp;

Who should buy YouTube clicks?

Buying high-quality clicks for YouTube makes sense for any Content Creator who is committed to the cause and wants to increase the visibility of their Videos. Especially a small channel benefits from the boost effect, which can result from the purchase of clicks. Indirectly, more calls lead to more subscribers, which in turn lead to more calls. The purchase helps you to set a positive effect loop in motion.

When Will my YouTube Views be delivered?

The delivery of your YouTube Views normally begins immediately after receipt of payment and at the latest 24 hours after receipt of payment. When checking the views, remember that the display on YouTube does not necessarily correspond to the state of affairs in real time.

Validation of high-quality clicks by the algorithm as well as removal of low-quality clicks from Bots can take several hours. YouTube is talking about the" frozen view count", i.e. a frozen count of views. In case of suspected delivery difficulties, simply contact our Support and we will take care of it promptly.

Do your YouTube clicks disappear again?

No. Only low-quality clicks from Bots are removed by the algorithm. Each click of a subscriber or calls to real viewers from the delivery of the followers of heaven will remain. Our 90 day Refill warranty gives you extra security.

Do the Views on YouTube increase the Likes and comments of my video?

Yes. The connection between Views and clicks and Likes and comments, on the other. If you choose followers heaven as a provider, the Views of real people. The more viewers see your Videos, the more potential comments and Likes. Important: we also offer YouTube Likes as a separate service to buy. The same applies to Shares.& nbsp;

What requirements does my YouTube Video have to meet?

In order for the YouTube Views to be registered with you, you must allow Embedding or embedding as well as unlock all countries. The requirements are fulfilled by adopting the default settings. So if you haven't set any restrictions so far, there's nothing else to do. If you are not sure, you will find the restrictions in your settings overview. There you can also disable them if necessary.

Can blocked users still see my Videos?

Yes. If you block a user, they can no longer send you messages and no longer post comments under your Videos. Watching the Videos remains possible. But that should not bother you any further. After all, every organic view of YouTube is positively registered.& nbsp;

Is it legal to buy YouTube Views?

Yes. To buy organic Views from the range of followers to heaven, is completely legal. Our video clicks are not suitable for monetizing Videos for security reasons and therefore not able to perform a scam on YouTube.

Is it serious to buy YouTube Views?

Yes. Buying Likes, Views and Shares is a normal part of the professional self-marketing of many influencers on YouTube. Only the use of Bots is dubious and can therefore also be punished by YouTube by devaluations of a Video or channel.& nbsp;

How many YouTube Views should I buy?

The amount of a meaningful number of purchased calls depends primarily on the size of your channel. When buying, make sure the number of Views matches the number of your subscribers. Look around at your direct competition. This includes any channel of comparable reach from Germany, which uploads content from a similar topic area as you. By comparing your competitors you get a good feeling for realistic ratios of subscribers, Views and Likes.& nbsp;

Is it worth buying Views and Likes together?

It can be quite useful to buy Likes in addition to the Views. First, determine which organic increase in Likes results from the additional calls. If you are not satisfied with the Ratio, you can buy the Likes separately from us.& nbsp;

How much can I earn with YouTube Views?

Views or clicks are the basis for your advertising revenue. Only very rough average values for earnings can be given seriously. YouTube itself does not publish any Details. A meaningful target value is a turnover for the Content Creator of one Euro per 1,000 views.

When selecting the ad formats, it is important to develop a little sensitivity. Many influencers have had good experiences with video ads that can be skipped after five minutes. Ads that cannot be skipped are highly rated by YouTube if a viewer actually looks at them. However, quite a few users lose patience and leave the Video immediately because they do not want to wait that long - typically 30 seconds.

Bumper ads require much less patience from the viewer. They appear at the beginning of your video and last only six seconds. In addition, you can choose Display ads right above the Video as well as Overlay ads for your channel. Overlays are only displayed in the bottom fifth of the video and can be clicked away.

How do I get Instagram Likes?

The purchase of Call is the provider followers heaven at attractive prices possible. Even for a few euros you get high-quality calls of active Accounts from Germany and all over the world. The activity of the user accounts should not be underestimated. As in other areas, YouTube heavily weights the actions and reactions of active accounts.

Will my purchases be charged once?

Yes. You buy, receive and pay for a single service: the delivery of calls for your channel in the desired quantity. After that, you do not have to cancel, unsubscribe or do anything else if you choose us as a provider.& nbsp;

Followers, heaven is a part of YouTube?

No, we are an independent German provider of high-quality Social media products for your channel on YouTube and your appearance on Instagram. There is no legal dependence on these platforms.

What do I have to pay attention to when ordering?

The ordering process is simple and self-explanatory. But in any case, check the following three points:

1.) the purchase is intended for a normal and publicly visible Video on YouTube.
2.) the Video belongs to your normal and publicly visible channel.
3.) The Link actually leads to your Video. It is best to copy the Link directly from the address line in the Browser.

Quick Help

Our customer service is available from Monday to Friday within the official opening hours of 9 and 18 O'clock in case of questions by e-mail. We answer all questions as quickly as possible.

100% safe and discreet

& nbsp;as a social media marketing agency from Germany, we measure ourselves against high quality standards and would like to pass them on to our customers. Data and transaction security are very important to us..

Invoice with VAT

With us you will receive a correct invoice from a German company with a reported VAT for each order. The invoice is available for download as PDF immediately after ordering.

This is what other influencers have bought

Want more interactions and success on Instagram? Then take a look at our high-quality Youtube likes and Instagram views:

default collection image

default collection image

Youtube Klicks kaufen bei Followersheaven

YouTube Klicks / YouTube Views kaufen zu fairen Preisen auf Deine Video-Beiträge geliefert

Bei Followersheaven bekommst Du YouTube Views / YouTube Klicks zu kaufen bzw. Youtube Aufrufe für Deine YouTube Videos zu fairen Preisen und zeitnah geliefert und das zu fairen Preisen. Unsere YouTube Klicks sind nützlich für Influencer, Unternehmen und auch Privatpersonen, die Ihre Reichweite durch zusätzliche Aufrufe vergrößern möchten. Followersheaven ist ein von McAfee mit dem Gütesiegel Trusted-Checkout zertifizierter Onlineshop. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit.

Günstige Youtube Views für Deine Video-Beiträge

Über 8.000 Kunden können nicht falsch liegen! Egal ob Du nur wenige oder zehntausende Youtube Klicks kaufen willst, Bei uns wirst Du fündig.

Schnellstmögliche Lieferung

Die Bestellungen werden augenblicklich im Lieferantensystem unserer Provider 24/7 ausgeführt: je nach Produkt dauert es wenige Minuten bis Stunden, bis die Auslieferung startet.

Hohe Qualität

Wir vermitteln Views von hochwertigen und aktiven Accounts: Reale YouTube Viewer, die neben Engagement auch noch echtes Feedback wie Likes ausführen (HQ Service).

Himmlisch Sparen

Richtig gute Preise für unsere günstigen Youtube Klicks: schon ab nur 15,99 € bekommst Du unsere Videoaufrufe

YouTube Klicks kaufen: häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Warum sollte ich YouTube Klicks kaufen?

Die kurze Antwort: YouTube Klicks kaufen erhöht die Reichweite deines Videos und Kanals.

Die lange Antwort: YouTube ist laut dem Alexa Global Ranking direkt nach Google und noch vor Netzgiganten wie Facebook und der Wikipedia die Nummer 2 im Internet. 1,3 Milliarden Videos in 31 Millionen YouTube Kanälen konkurrieren um die Aufmerksamkeit der Zuschauer.

In jeder einzelnen Minute erhöht sich der hochgeladene Content um 300 Stunden. Pro Tag verzeichnet YouTube 5 Milliarden Aufrufe. All diese Fakten zeigen: Auf der Plattform ist es für dich mit einem kleinem Kanal nicht gerade leicht, Aufmerksamkeit zu erlangen und Reichweite zu gewinnen. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass deine Videos einfach übersehen werden.

Aufrufe, Klicks und Abonnenten sind der Rohstoff, mit dessen Hilfe der YouTube-Algorithmus Videos bewertet und den YouTubern zu gesteigerter Sichtbarkeit verhilft. Wenn du die normalen Aufrufe und Klicks deiner Abonnenten durch Zukäufe ergänzt, stellst du dem Algorithmus zusätzlichen Rohstoff für eine gute Bewertung zur Verfügung. 

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Klicks und Views?

Klicks und Views sind bezogen auf ein Video in praktischer Hinsicht dasselbe. Jeder, der dein Video aufruft (Klick), sieht es auch (View). Die Anzahl der Aufrufe siehst du direkt unterhalb des Videotitels. Es gibt allerdings einen Unterschied bezogen auf die Werbung, die in oder neben deinem Video geschaltet wird. Hier bedeutet ein View, dass ein Zuschauer die Werbung sieht und ein Klick, dass derselbe Zuschauer den Link in der Werbung anklickt. Werbekunden können selbst entscheiden, ob sie per View oder per Klick abrechnen.

Warum sollte ich YouTube Klicks bei FollowersHeaven kaufen?

Die gute Bewertung durch den YouTube-Algorithmus ist eine natürliche Folge einer hohen Anzahl von Klicks und zieht zahlreiche Vorteile für deinen Kanal nach sich. Ob die Klicks gekauft sind oder nicht, spielt keine Rolle. Gut bewertete Videos tauchen in den Empfehlungen der Zuschauer sowie in der Liste der Videos auf, die ohne Zutun der Nutzer als Nächstes angezeigt werden. Dadurch erhöht sich die Sichtbarkeit deiner Videos enorm.

Nicht zuletzt wirken sich mehr Klicks positiv auf die Werbeeinnahmen aus. Die einzige Voraussetzung für den positiven Effekt: Es handelt sich dabei um echte Aufrufe von echten Menschen. Bei FollowersHeaven bieten wir dir nur solche hochwertigen echten Aufrufe an. Manche Anbieter verfahren leider anders. 

Ist es sicher, YouTube Views zu kaufen?

Der Klick eines echten Accounts wird von YouTube als solcher erkannt und positiv bewertet. Der Klick eines Bots hat im schlimmsten Fall nicht nur keinen positiven, sondern einen negativen Effekt und ist also entsprechend nicht sicher. Spürt der Algorithmus die Aktivität eines Bots auf, kann das zu einer Abwertung für deinen Kanal führen. Du bezahlst also noch für einen potentiellen Schaden, wenn du Bot-generierte Klicks bestellst. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir dringend, beim Kaufen nur seriöse Anbieter wie FollowersHeaven zu wählen. 

Wer sollte YouTube Klicks kaufen?

Hochwertige Klicks für YouTube zu kaufen, ist für jeden Content-Creator sinnvoll, der engagiert bei der Sache ist und die Sichtbarkeit seiner Videos erhöhen möchte. Besonders ein kleiner Kanal profitiert von dem Anschubeffekt, der sich aus dem Zukauf von Klicks ergeben kann. Mittelbar führen mehr Aufrufe zu mehr Abonnenten, die wiederum mehr Aufrufe nach sich ziehen. Der Zukauf hilft dir also dabei, eine positive Effektschleife in Gang zu setzen.

Wann werden meine YouTube Views geliefert?

Die Lieferung deiner YouTube Views beginnt im Normalfall unmittelbar nach Zahlungseingang und spätestens 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang. Bedenke beim Prüfen der Aufrufe, dass die Anzeige bei YouTube nicht notwendigerweise dem Stand der Dinge in Echtzeit entspricht.

Die Validierung hochwertiger Klicks durch den Algorithmus sowie die Entfernung minderwertiger Klicks von Bots kann einige Stunden dauern. YouTube spricht hier vom "frozen view count", also einer eingefrorenen Zählung der Aufrufe. Wende dich bei vermuteten Lieferschwierigkeiten einfach an unseren Support und wir kümmern uns zeitnah darum.

Verschwinden eure YouTube Klicks wieder?

Nein. Nur minderwertige Klicks von Bots werden vom Algorithmus wieder entfernt. Jeder Klick eines Abonnenten oder Aufrufe echter Zuschauer aus der Lieferung von FollowersHeaven bleibt bestehen. Unsere 90 Tage Refill Garantie bietet dir zusätzliche Sicherheit.

Steigen mit den Views auf YouTube auch die Likes und Kommentare meines Videos?

Ja. Der Zusammenhang zwischen Views und Klicks einerseits sowie Likes und Kommentaren andererseits besteht. Wenn du FollowersHeaven als Anbieter wählst, stammen die Views von echten Menschen. Je mehr Zuschauer deine Videos sehen, desto mehr potentielle Kommentare und Likes. Wichtig: Wir bieten YouTube Likes auch als separate Leistung zum Kaufen an. Dasselbe gilt für Shares. 

Welche Voraussetzungen muss mein YouTube Video erfüllen?

Damit die YouTube Views bei dir registriert werden können, musst du das Embedding oder Einbetten gestatten sowie alle Länder freischalten. Die Voraussetzungen sind mit Übernahme der Standardeinstellungen erfüllt. Wenn du also bisher keine Restriktionen eingestellt hast, ist nichts weiter zu tun. Bist du dir nicht sicher, findest du die Restriktionen in deiner Einstellungsübersicht. Dort kannst sie auch gegebenenfalls deaktivieren.

Können gesperrte Nutzer noch meine Videos sehen?

Ja. Wenn du einen Nutzer sperrst, kann er dir keine Nachrichten mehr schicken und keine Kommentare mehr unter deinen Videos schreiben. Das Ansehen der Videos bleibt möglich. Das sollte dich aber nicht weiter stören. Schließlich wird jeder organische View von YouTube positiv registriert. 

Ist es legal, YouTube Views zu kaufen?

Ja. Organische Views aus dem Angebot von Followersheaven zu kaufen, ist völlig legal. Unsere Video Klicks sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht für die Monetarisierung von Videos geeignet und daher auch nicht in der Lage einen Betrug bei YouTube durchzuführen.

Ist es seriös, YouTube Views zu kaufen?

Ja. Likes, Views und Shares zu kaufen, ist ein ganz normaler Bestandteil professioneller Selbstvermarktung vieler Influencer auf YouTube. Lediglich der Einsatz von Bots ist unseriös und kann von YouTube deshalb auch durch Abwertungen von einem Video oder Kanal bestraft werden. 

Wie viele YouTube Views sollte ich kaufen?

Wie hoch eine sinnvolle Anzahl gekaufter Aufrufe ist, hängt in erster Linie von der Größe deines Kanals ab. Achte beim Kaufen darauf, dass die Zahl der Views mit der Zahl deiner Abonnenten harmoniert. Schau dich bei deiner direkten Konkurrenz um. Dazu gehört jeder Kanal vergleichbarer Reichweite aus Deutschland, der Inhalte aus einem ähnlichen Themengebiet wie du hochlädt. Durch den Vergleich deiner Konkurrenten bekommst du ein gutes Gefühl für realistische Verhältnisse von Abonnenten, Views und Likes. 

Lohnt es sich, Views und Likes gemeinsam zu kaufen?

Es kann durchaus sinnvoll sein, zusätzlich zu den Views auch Likes zu kaufen. Stelle zunächst fest, welcher organische Zuwachs an Likes sich aus den zusätzlichen Aufrufen ergibt. Bist du mit der Ratio nicht zufrieden, kannst du die Likes separat bei uns kaufen. 

Wie viel kann ich mit YouTube Views verdienen?

Views oder Klicks sind die Grundlage für deine Werbeeinnahmen. Es lassen sich seriös nur sehr grobe Durchschnittswerte für den Verdienst angeben. YouTube selbst veröffentlicht keine Details. Als ein sinnvoller Zielwert gilt ein Umsatz für den Content-Creator von einem Euro pro 1.000 Aufrufe.

Bei der Auswahl der Anzeigenformate gilt es, ein wenig Fingerspitzengefühl zu entwickeln. Viele Influencer haben mit Videoanzeigen gute Erfahrungen gemacht, die nach fünf Minuten überspringbar sind. Nicht überspringbare Anzeigen werden zwar von YouTube hoch bewertet, wenn ein Zuschauer sie tatsächlich ansieht. Nicht wenige User verlieren aber die Geduld und verlassen das Video sofort, weil sie nicht so lange warten möchten - typischerweise 30 Sekunden.

Bumper Anzeigen verlangen vom Zuschauer deutlich weniger Geduld. Sie werden zu Beginn deines Videos eingeblendet und dauern nur sechs Sekunden. Darüber hinaus stehen dir für deinen Kanal noch Display Anzeigen rechts über dem Video sowie Overlay Anzeigen zur Auswahl. Overlays werden nur im unteren Fünftel des Videos angezeigt und lassen sich wegklicken.

Wie viel kostet es, YouTube Aufrufe bei FollowersHeaven zu kaufen?

Der Kauf von Aufrufen ist beim Anbieter FollowersHeaven zu attraktiven Preisen möglich. Schon für wenige Euro erhältst du hochwertige Aufrufe aktiver Accounts aus Deutschland und aller Welt. Die Aktivität der Nutzerkonten ist dabei keinesfalls zu unterschätzen. Wie auch in anderen Bereichen gewichtet YouTube die Aktionen und Reaktionen aktiver Konten stark.

Werden meine Käufe einmalig abgerechnet?

Ja. Du kaufst, erhältst und bezahlst eine einzelne Leistung: die Lieferung von Aufrufen für deinen Kanal in der gewünschten Menge. Danach musst du weder kündigen, ein Abo abbestellen noch sonst etwas tun, wenn du uns als Anbieter wählst. 

Ist FollowersHeaven ein Teil von YouTube?

Nein, wir sind ein unabhängiger deutscher Anbieter hochwertiger Social Media-Produkte für deinen Kanal auf YouTube und deinen Auftritt bei Instagram. Eine rechtliche Abhängigkeit von diesen Plattformen besteht nicht.

Worauf muss ich bei der Bestellung achten?

Der Bestellvorgang ist einfach und selbsterklärend. Überprüfe aber auf jeden Fall die folgenden drei Punkte:

1.) Der Kauf ist für ein normales und öffentlich sichtbares Video bei YouTube gedacht.
2.) Das Video gehört zu deinem normalen und öffentlich sichtbaren Kanal.
3.) Der Link führt tatsächlich zu deinem Video. Kopiere den Link am besten direkt aus der Adresszeile im Browser.

Schnelle Hilfe

Unser Kundendienst steht Dir von Montag bis Freitag innerhalb der offiziellen Öffnungszeiten von 9 und 18 Uhr bei Fragen per E-Mail tatkräftig zur Verfügung. Wir beantworten alle Fragen schnellstmöglich.

100% sicher und diskret

 Als eine Socialmedia-Marketingagentur aus Deutschland messen wir uns an hohen Qualitätsstandards und möchten diese an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Daten- und Transaktionssicherheit sind uns sehr wichtig..

Rechnung mit MwSt.

Bei uns bekommst Du zu jeder Bestellug eine korrekte Rechnung von einem deutschen Unternehmen mit ausgewiesener Umsatzsteuer. Die Rechnung steht Dir sofort nach der Bestellung zum Download als PDF zur Verfügung.

Das haben andere Influencer dazugekauft

Du willst noch mehr Interaktionen und Erfolg auf Instagram? Dann wirf einen Blick auf unsere hochwertigen Youtube Likes und Instagram Views: